Skip navigation
We Are Union VTHC
Federal Election
Scott Morrison has to go

April 30, 2022 10am - 2pm

Chisholm Mega Action - 100 Street Stalls

Redistributions means the federal electorate of Chisholm is now ULTRA marginal, down to less than 500 votes. So come join fellow unionists in getting the Liberals out of this key eastern seat!

Scott Morrison needs to have an Election by May 21st and he's focused on Chisholm. We’re not wasting any time, we only have a couple of months to change these votes. Your burning passion, strategic thinking and community networks will be critical to this fight.

Saturday 30th of April will be running a Mega Action in Chisholm, one of our biggest actions so far so save the date!

WHERE: Meeting at Blackburn Bowls Club (RSVPs essential)
WHEN: Saturday 30th April 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wear your favourite union shirt!


Suburbs of Chisholm and surrounding areas (although you don't need to live in Chisholm to contribute to the campaign!): Ashwood, Bennettswood, Blackburn, Blackburn North, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Burwood, Burwood East, Burwood Heights, Chadstone, East Burwood, Forest Hill, Glen Waverley, Kerrimuir, Laburnum, Mount Waverley, North Blackburn, Nunawading, Pinewood, Surrey Hills, Syndal, Syndal East, Wattle Park, Oakleigh East, Clayton, Mulgrave and Wheelers Hill.

Blackburn Bowls Club
65 Pakenham St
Melbourne, VIC 3130
Google map and directions
Will you come?
How many people are you bringing?
Thomas Nash Garry Grinsted Trish Rocke Clare Elliott Louise Kenney-Shen Carolyn Dunbar Cheryl Critchley Ethan Briffa Lily Trinh Javier Medina Roni Corby Annalise Sroet Maitea Lovric Liam Harris Daniel Gates Taj Takahashi Iesha Clarke Lachlan Batchelor Anu Pebotuwa Krishna Kumar Kate Rees Justin Wade Blossom Taw Liam Miles Morgan McNally Viv Jackson Subramaniam Sivasubramaniam Stacey Davies Des Palmer Alexander Ferraro Fia Hamid-Walker Helen Stamkovski Elspeth Cridland Jasmine Pickup Uday Kosaraju Matilda Grey Liang Jin (Al) Chua Roz Blades Eamon Somerville Kelly Somerville Jetaime Medina Sarah Thorne Leon Putnins Rex Perham Jill McCabe Jayne Pilkinton Frank Gafa Isaac Livingston