×

What's on?

EXCITING NEWS!

Our new website is coming this week! If you're having trouble RSVPing to events - our apologies. We'll be back online soon. 

If you have a question about an upcoming event, email [email protected] or [email protected]

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 02:00 PM · 2 rsvps
Zoom

Injured Workers Support Network Melbourne - February

This is a meeting of the Injured Workers Support Network in Melbourne. 

We meet on the 4rd Tuesday of every month at 2pm.


Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 02:00 PM
Bendigo Trades Hall Council in Bendigo, Australia

Injured Workers Support Network Bendigo - February

This is a meeting of the Injured Workers Support Network in Bendigo. 

We meet on the 4rd Wednesday of every month at 2pm.


Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 02:00 PM
Zoom

Injured Workers Support Network Online - February

This is a meeting of the Injured Workers Support Network in Victoria. 

Come along to meet other injured workers & share advice and experience.


Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training


Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Regional Reunion Training

We Volunteers

We Are Union. We are a movement of people standing together for a just and equitable Victoria where:

  • all people are respected and valued, 
  • all working people are organised, safe, and winning at work


We organise our communities to build support for union, industrial, and social campaigns, and we're excited to have you on board.

<